Live As One – New & Upcoming Clothing Line

I stumbled upon this neat little t-shirt shop while I was just going on about my normal daily routine.  I don’t remember exactly where I found it at, but that’s not what matters.  What does matter, however, is that Live As One is on its way and I think what they have going is really cool.  They are all about spreading peace and kindness through the designs on their t-shirts.

The title “Live As One” came from a John Lennon quote:

“Imagine all the people living life in peace. You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one. I hope someday you’ll join us, and the world will live as one.”

Live As One has three designs that are up for pre-sale right now on their store.  The price tag on these shirts is pretty attractive, only $17.  And we aren’t talking cheaply printed low quality shirts either, Live As One prints on nothing but American Apparel, they aren’t messing around.  Another plus to this new and cool place to shop is that they accept PayPal as a payment option.

There isn’t too much more I can say about Live As One because they haven’t fully released yet, but from what I can see now, I think everyone should keep an eye on them.  If you are interested in doing this, then you can follow them on Twitter or find them on Facebook.

Posted on August 23, 2010, in Articles, Features and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment!

