Fresh Dough – New Fall Line!

Out of all of the fall lines I’ve seen released thus far(and that is a lot) a few in particular really stood out to me.  One of them is from Fresh Dough.  I just love how bright and fun this line is and I can’t help but smile when I see their designs.  It’s really quite charming.  The new line  consists of two new tee designs and Fresh Dough’s first ever hoodie! (Soon to be added to my Big Long List Of Hoodies!)  Lets take a closer look.

My favorite design is this Bread Zombies design, I personally think it is their best one so far.  This undead tee comes in black or white, it looks much better on black, if you ask me, but since you didn’t ask me, to each their own.  Here is what I’m talking about:

Bread Zombies

Sexy, isn’t it?  The second tee they have released with this autumn treat is called Melting Dough, full of warm colors and baked goods, both which are things fitting to this time of year.  Makes sense, considering it’s a fall line.  This one comes on either a cardinal red shirt or a bright orange.  The orange is my favorite but it’s a close call for me.  I look pretty good in red.

Melting Dough

The hoodie, though it appears simple at a glance, actually has quite a bit of detail built in.  Here are some shots of this rockin piece of clothing:

Fresh Goo - Front

Fresh Goo - Back

Fresh Goo - Back Halftone

Fresh Goo - Zipper

So there you have it, the new Fresh Dough line in a nutshell.  Thanks for reading, and as always, spread what I spot!

Posted on October 24, 2010, in Features. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment!

