Detour Designables – Pop Culture Tees

There are tons of these Pop Culture shirt stores out there, and most of the time they are pretty hit and miss.  But I found one that has a pretty good selection of up to date designs.  Plus they had more every week.  Here is Detour Designables!  I kinda like the name, its catchy.  And I am a dork.

I can actually say that most of the designs in this store I have never seen before, there are a few copies but nothing out of control.  You guys all know the deal with pop culture shirts so I’ll just go on to show some of my favorites.  But, don’t take my word for it go and find your own favorites too!  Don’t be stealin my favs!

 

I’m Big Boned
Milk Mustaches
Pickles

I would like to point out that although it doesn’t look like it, this is a Cafepress store.  So the quality of the shirts isn’t the best, in my opinion.  The designs are great though I give major props for that.  The store design is also great.  Prices are eh, but that’s because they have to be with the way Cafepress runs things.  So all in all, Detour Designables is an okay store but if they got away from Cafepress I think it would be lots better.

Posted on November 6, 2010, in Features and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment!

