Yema Yema Has Two New Tees!

I’ve featured Yema Yema before but I’m back with them again because they have two new tees that I really dig!  If you’ve never heard of Yema or just want a refresh course, check out this post that I did a while back.  Now, here they are:

I Wan't A Tattoo

I Want A Tattoo

The first new design that Yema has for you is called I Want A Tattoo.  I love this design and I feel like its a really great representation of what this brand is all about, dreams and fun!  Plus, look at those nice ass tats that little guy has!

I Am Yema

I Am Yema

The second, much more simple design that is up for sale is called I Am Yema.  I’m not a huge fan of the colors of this tee but over all I like the design.  The description says this was made just for Yema fans, that’s a nice show of love!  Both of these tees are printed on 100% cotton American Apparel shirts.

Not too shabby! What do you think of the new Yema Yema line? Leave me a comment, I want to know your thoughts! I’m not ALWAYS psychic you know.

Follow Tee Spotter on Twitter
Like Tee Spotter on Facebook

Posted on January 10, 2011, in Features and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I really like the originality of Yema Yema’s designs, very distinctive with loads going on. For some reason I hadn’t noted the prices before, I appreciate they’re on sale at the moment but blimey!!!

    Jas

Leave a Comment!

