This Week In Tees // April 22-29

This is something new that I want to start doing, every week I’m going to feature 5 random tees that I saw throughout the week that really caught my eye and list them in a post each Friday.  Here is this weeks from April 22-29, enjoy!

Idols & Anchors - Crown Navy

Idols & Anchors Apparel - Crown Navy

Hex On You by Biotwist - Design By Humans

Hex On You by Biotwist - Design By Humans

Abstruse Apparel - Seeker

Abstruse Apparel - Seeker

The Fine Print Shoppe - Zombies Only Want Me For My Body

The Fine Print Shoppe - Zombies Only Want Me For My Body

Hamburger Disco - Kristian Hay

Hamburger Disco - Kristian Hay

Follow Tee Spotter on Twitter
Like Tee Spotter on Facebook

Posted on April 29, 2011, in Features and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I think the Zombie t shirt got me ha ha, I’d wear that for the laugh!

    Top one design wise seems ok too.

Leave a Comment!

