Scare Bear – 604 Republic’s Newest Addition

604 Republic is back again with some new tees!  My personal favorite is Scare Bear, it’s a horror twist on the familiar Care Bear character.  I’ve mentioned before that I look awesome in red 😉 , so I was stoked to see the color of this shirt.  For only $19.95 it can be yours to freak people out with, sounds like a pretty good deal to me haha

Scare Bear

Not familiar with 604 Republic? No problem! Read up on the post I wrote on them some time ago right here.  What do you think about the new tee? Leave me a comment!


Like Tee Spotter on Facebook

Posted on June 28, 2011, in Features and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment!

