Yema Yema Prints!

I’ve featured Yema Yema before, so I won’t bore you with all of the details(if you want them though, read them here) – Today I just want to show you these awesome new prints that she put out!

We Are Robots

We Are Robots

There are 3 prints in total, the one above and two others titled I’m Not A Freak and SailingWe Are Robots is my favorite out of the bunch but it’s tough to make a decision with all of this Yema goodness.  I’m not sure if these are screen printed posters or if they’re just digital prints but either way, for $12 this is a STEAL on some awesome new wall art.  I wish I had some extra cash to spend on one of these.

Check out the Yema Yema website for more info on these!


Like Tee Spotter on Facebook

Posted on August 5, 2011, in Features and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment!

