My DBH Picks For June 1st-8th 2012

I decided to try out something new, every week I’m going to post a handful of my favorite designs that are up for voting over at Design By Humans. It will help promote the artists and hopefully get their designs printed, and it’ll also get me back in the habit of participating in the DBH community. So with that said, here are my top picks of the week.  Please go vote for them.

To clarify, these are designs that I have actually voted for, there are other designs on there that I like but I didn’t vote for them because I think they could use more work. So just because your design doesn’t get posted here doesn’t mean I hate it ;-)

To see all of the designs I’ve ever voted for, as well as my comments/input on the designs, check out my profile.

Skull Hat 4 Triangles and Guns

Skull, Hat, 4 Triangles And Guns by RicoMambo

Deep Sea Explorer

Deep Sea Explorer by Dhectwenty

Beyond Faith

Beyond Faith by MarkusManson

Have a great weekend everyone!

Like Tee Spotter on Facebook

Posted on June 8, 2012, in Features and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment!

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

