Greg Rivera Of Mishka Talks About Connecting With Customers

I found this great interview that Greg Rivera, one of the guys behind the grand Mishka, did with Grovo where he discusses the importance of connecting with your customers and how they came to learn this lesson.  I won’t spend to much time here typing because all of the interesting stuff is in this video:

RANDOM UPDATE: I’ve been away for a few months, my camera is broken so I’ve been somewhat limited on what I could really blog about, I like to include original pictures in my posts and I wasn’t willing to give that up.  But now I’m borrowing a friends camera for the time being so I can get back on track and get this blog going.  However, I have made a new schedule, instead of having several new posts every week I’ve decided to start consistently posting one new post every Tuesday and Thursday morning.

Anyway, I’m glad to be back, and I hope you’re all looking forward to all of the upcoming reviews and articles!


Like Tee Spotter on Facebook

Posted on January 24, 2013, in Interviews, Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment!

